I cast all my cares upon YOU :)

10.09.2011KK English Club

On Friday night around 8pm I got BBM from KC. She needed help desperately for translator for the KK next day. Actually I already had appointment to go with my sister. As KC promised that it wouldn’t take me for long time then I agreed. Actually I was nervous also because it will be my first experience being translator of public speech for teens, hehe..But KC tried to calm me down and Laarni who was going to deliver the speech will email me the material. However, don’t know what problem then I didn’t receive it. A little bit panic but still be excited and motivated to do it on spot ƪ(•ˆ▽ˆ•)-̶̶. So before all activities started, Laarni gave short briefing of what we were going to do.
The topic is taken from 1 Peter 5:7 “Give all your worries and cares to God, for He cares about you.”
 Thanks and praise God all was running smoothly, ╭\(`▽`)/╯°yey!° It was fun and gave blessing for me since I can also learn new beautiful song
 
* ♬(♪´▿`)/ I cast all my cares upon You..
I lay all of my burdens down at Your feet.
And anytime I don’t know what to do…
I will cast all my cares upon You. ♪\(´▿`♪)♬
 
Can’t wait for next activity like this \=D/
 
Ada peribahasa yang mengatakan kalo rumput tetangga selalu kelihatan lebih hijau dibanding rumput sendiri. Sampe-sampe baru ini ada juga kan iklan rokok menggambarkan kalo banyak kambing-kambing yang tergoda dengan rumput yang lebih ijo ternyata ketipu kalo itu cuma rumput palsu =)). Lucu dan kreatif juga ini iklan ((y)ˆ ³ˆ)(y)
Jadi intinya mungkin kita melihat dan beranggapan “Wah enak juga ya kehidupan orang itu, seneng terus kelihatan nda ada masalah..” But then, who knows?! Tiap orang pasti ada masalah sendiri yang mungkin orang lain tidak tahu. Kembali, kita harus bersyukur dengan keadaan yang Tuhan sudah berikan buat kita karena apa yang Dia berikan pastilah demi kebaikan kita. So we need not to worry about everything then. God bless 😀

Leave a Reply

