Love Letter to God ❤️

Hello friends 😊 see you again, this time i wanna share some of my thoughts. Actually got this idea 💡 from my cell group friends as tools of soul training which is to write letter to God. Yes, some of us maybe forgotten already and get used to this developed tech nowadays 😋 so why not give it a try hehehe..

Dear God, how are you today?

Thank You for the opportunity to wake up each morning and experience your blessings each day. 😇 Give me wisdom & strength to live today 🙏🏻 i know life is not easy and there might be some bumps like what i go through now. (Yeah, this year is hard for me 😔 and never imagined that). But thank You so much to always be there for me, to hold my hand along the cocky way & problems that i face. I just need to be still and put my trust in You.

Sometimes, i know it’s not easy for me to do that but Your words in Proverbs 3:5-6, NLT reminded me to “Trust in the LORD with all your heart; do not depend on your own understanding. Seek his will in all you do, and he will show you which path to take.”

http://bible.com/116/pro.3.5-6.nlt

Yes, i kept getting this verse recently when i read my Bible plan 🙂

And also from 1 Thes 5:17> “NEVER STOP PRAYING”.

You promised me in Isaiah 40:31, “But those who trust in the LORD will find new strength. They will soar high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint.”

http://bible.com/116/isa.40.31.nlt

I learnt to also embrace the pasture am in now like stated in Romans 5:3-4, “We can rejoice, too, when we run into problems and trials, for we know that they help us develop ENDURANCE. And endurance develops strength of CHARACTER, and character strengthens our confident hope of salvation.”

http://bible.com/116/rom.5.3-4.nlt

> i believe if you’re also struggling with me, these verse will motivate you to not give up & just keep praying. I prayed that whatever situation you’re in right now God will answer your prayer just in the right time 🙂 hope you have a great day! God bless..

P.S: i also want to thank You my mentors & dear friends that keep supporting me in prayer during this hardships. God will protect each one of you, wherever you go.

Leave a Reply

